Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1

2020 Term Dates

  • 15 Jan - Term 1 Begins
  • 07 Mar - Half Term Begins
  • 15 Mar - Half Term Ends
  • 09 Apr - Term 1 Ends
  • 06 May - Term 2 Begins
  • 26 Jun - Half Term Begins
  • 07 Jul - Half Term Ends
  • 09 Aug - Term 2 Ends
  • 01 Sep - Term 3 Begins
  • 17 Oct - Half Term Begins
  • 25 Oct - Half Term Ends
  • 04 Dec - Term 3 Ends