Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, May 27
Chimfunshi Trip Information Sharing Meeting
-
Year 3 Class
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Key Stage 2 Inter-House Hockey Tournament
-
Trident Prep Solwezi
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Year 5 Trip To Ndubaluba
Ndubaluba Outdoor Center in Mkushi
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Expo and Sports Festival
Martin House School
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30